Remodeling and Home Design
Trusted Businesses

 

Trusted Businesses

Accounting Solutions
Anne F. Allen - Accountant
Income Tax Preparation, Payroll, Bookkeeping Services
510 Princess Anne Street Ste 200
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-479-3541
Cell: 540-207-2674
afallen713@aol.com

  


Bella Hair Salon
818 Caroline St.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-373-5595

 

Best Western PLUS Aquia/Quantico Inn
2868 Jefferson Davis Highway 
Aquia Harbour, Virginia, 22554
Phone: 540-659-0022
Fax: 540-659-0212
Toll Free Reservations: 800-780-7234
www.bestwestern.com/aquia/quanticoinn
 

Chancellor's Village
A Senior Lifestyle Community
Roxanne Milstead - Sales Counselor
12100 Chancellor's Village Lane
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-786-5000
rmilstead@seniorlifestyle.com 
www.seniorlifestyle.com

 
 
Compton & Duling LC
Attorneys At Law
Meg McEvoy - Attorney At Law
12701 Marblestone Drive Suite 350
Prince William, VA22192
703-565-5169
mhm@comptonduling.com

 

Cookie Lee
Christina L. Martinez - Independent Jewelry Consultant
Cell: 540-226-3616
Work: 540-373-9444
www.cookielee.biz/christinamartinez 

Crumb & Get It Cookie Company
Sarah Sweeney
540-642-6516
crumbcp@gmail.com
1873 Carl D Silver Pkwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
http://www.crumbandgetitcentralpark.com

  

CruiseOne - #1 in Cruising Nationwide
Heijin and Kelley McIntire
Phone: 540-907-4338
            1-866-907-1418
http://hmcintire.cruiseone.com 

 






CSI Home and Commercial Services
10822 Courthouse Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
540-710-0776
www.csiofvirginia.com
"Quality Services by inspectors you can trust, using state-of-the art equipment, and on-site reporting."


Discover Next Step
Barbara Gustavson
540-429-4730
barbara@discovernextstep.com

Dominion Raceway
David West
703-361-7223
David.west@dominionraceway.com
http://dominionraceway.com/


Elder Care Connections
Valerie Hopson-Bell
540-419-4387
vhb@eldercareconnections.net
http://www.eldercareconnections.net/

Express-tek Express Technologies, Inc
Matt Norris - Business Development
1127 International Pkwy, Ste 293
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
Phone: 540-752-6691
Fax: 540-752-6694
Mobile: 703-403-9865
mnorris@express-tek.com


Hartwood Photography
Rae Moriarty
540-455-1117
info@hartwoodphoto.com
http://hartwoodphoto.com/

Hilldrup Moving & Storage

Mary Katherine Wood - Sales
P.O. Box 1290
Stafford, VA 22555
Phone: 703-441-7260
             800-476-5583
Cell: 540-273-8877
Fax: 703-221-5206
maryk.wood@hilldrup.com


Home Savings & Trust Mortgage
Lisa Ray
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS - 219962
Office: 703-766-4626
Cell: 703-819-7166
Fax: 888-611-1533

 

 

The Insurance Guys
David Taylor
1204 1/2 Princess Anne St.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-372-6444

Merrill Lynch
Andrew Farkosh
540-899-2463
Andrew.farkosh@ml.com

 

The Music Studio
Susan W. Flinn - Owner
292 Garrisonville Road, Suite 301
Stafford, VA 22554
TheMusicStudio@aol.com 
www.TheMusicStudio.net



 

 

Organization Direct
Linda Clevenger
540-220-5912
linda@organizationdirect.com
www.organizationdirect.com




Paragon Village 12 | Splitsville
Nick Dye - General Manager
51 Towne Centre Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: 540-785-2695
Cell: 727-543-5917
Fax: 540-785-6684
nickd@splitsvillelanes.com
www.village12.com
www.splitsvillelanes.com



Pristine Tile & Grout Restoration
Peter Diehl
Carpet & Tile Cleaning and Repair
540-841-3907
pristinepete.com



Rainbow International
Professional Restoration Services
Eric Healey
Manager-Sales & Marketing
Phone: (540) 373-1188 Cell: (540) 850-3880
Fax: (540) 373-1123
eric.healey@rainbowva.com
http://www.rainbowintl.com/fredericksburg



Residence Inn-Fredericksburg
Katherine Crosse
540-786-9222
kcrosse@thmc.biz


ServPro
Patsy Geel
Phone: (540) 373-7000
Email: servpro8323@comcast.net
Fax Number: (540) 373-7327 
 
  

 

Shaklee Independent Distributors
Dan and Arllys Rakes
Nutrition - Skin Care - Environmentally Safe Cleaners
Phone: 540-288-8879
            800-466-0292
http://greatproducts.myshaklee.com



Simply Home
Patrick Gay and James McCloskey, Owners
patrick@simplyhomeva.com
j
ames@simplyhomeva.com
540.693.0555
www.simplyhomeva.com
Click here for the Facebook page



Signs for Anything
Phill Solow
540-250-0895
phill@foranything.com
www.signsforanything.com

 

 

  

Taskforce Staffing Inc.
Dorrie Chason - Owner
2407 Market St. Suite E
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
540-785-6666
Laurie@Taskforce1.com 
www.Taskforce1.com


Thalhimer
Thomas Raines
804-247-5594
Thomas.raines@thalhimer.com


Thrasher Group
Randy Comer
(540) 940-9685
rcomer@thrashereng.com
http://thrashereng.com/




The Title Professionals
Mark Steele
Phone: (540) 310-4804
Fax: (540) 310-4807
http://www.thetitleprofessionals.com

Tuck Technologies
Stephen Lee
540-226-5703
slee@tucktechnologies.com
http://www.tucktechnologies.com/



Union Bank
Rusty Cowper
ruston.cowper@bankatunion.com
540-842-8642

Upper Cervical Health Centers of America
Dr. Teresa Williams - Upper Cervical Chiropractor
10708 Ballantraye Drive
Suite 208
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: 540-710-5761
Fax: 540-710-5843
uchealthcenter@gmail.com
www.uppercervicalcare.com

 


Wells Fargo Home Page
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
JoAnn Farmer
Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLSR ID: 453400
4246 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Office: 1-540-785-1294
Fax: 1-866-672-0788
Mobile: 1-540-220-4925
joann.farmer@wellsfargo.com


Zibbibo 73
2757 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554
540-288-3349




VA License Number(s): 0226025575
Holt For Homes, Inc.      VA
1206 Richmond Drive, Stafford, VA 22554